Admissions Office & Scholarships

The Admissions Office is responsible for processing all applications for admissions (Bachelor, Master, Exchange and Study Abroad). The Admissions Office applies for visa for international students. In addition, the office provides information to international students about all necessary steps to take before coming to Leiden or The Hague and ensures international students receive assistance after they arrive in the Netherlands.
Scholarships is managing funds and grants for arriving and departing (international) students.

Address

Visiting address
Plexus Student Centre 
Kaiserstraat 25
2311 GN  Leiden
The Netherlands
Postal address
Gravensteen' Pieterskerkhof 6
2311 SR Leiden
The Netherlands

Telephone: +31 (0)71 527 8011
Contact form Front Office

Head of department

Ms. Asli Kaymak van Loo, M.A., MCM
Email: a.d.kaymak@sea.leidenuniv.nl

Staff Admissions Office

Senior Admissions Advisor
Alfons Koch
A.H.P.Koch@sea.leidenuniv.nl  
   
Inge Wieringa
i.wieringa@sea.leidenuniv.nl 

Admissions Advisor

Carolien Sieverink
e.c.sieverink@sea.leidenuniv.nl
 

Administrative Assistant
Rochana Sudasna Na Ayudhya
r.sudasna@sea.leidenuniv.nl  
   


Bachelor team
Heleen Oostebrink, team leader
h.oostebrink@sea.leidenuniv.nl  
 
Tessa van ’t Hull, IPO
t.t.van.t.hull@sea.leidenuniv  
 
Christien Bosman, IPO 
c.bosman@sea.leidenuniv.nl
Exchange team
Hieke Hoekstra, team leader
h.hoekstra@sea.leidenuniv.nl  
    
Florine Weekenstroo, IPO
f.weekenstroo@sea.leidenuniv.nl
Master team  
Jack Wiltjer, team leader
j.h.wiltjer@sea.leidenuniv.nl
 
Cinthya Armenta Espinosa, IPO 
c.armentaespinosa@sea.leidenuniv.nl 
 
Lisette Camiletti, IPO 
l.j.camiletti@sea.leidenuniv.nl 
   
Yvonne van Domburg, IPO 
y.m.c.van.domburg@sea.leidenuniv.nl

Ignatius Supriyanto, IPO 
i.supriyanto@sea.leidenuniv.nl

Jelmer Hoekstra, Administrative Assistant
j.a.hoekstra@sea.leidenuniv.nl
Visa Officer
Nelia Guevarra
n.b.guevarra@sea.leidenuniv.nl   

Staff Scholarships

Team leader Scholarships
Cindy Schotte
E-mail: c.schotte@sea.leidenuniv.nl
 

Scholarship Programmes Coordinator  
Mariëlle van Es
E-mail: m.j.van.es@sea.leidenuniv.nl        

Hester Bergsma
h.g.bergsma@sea.leidenuniv.nl       

 
Scholarship Administrator  
Danielle Driessen
Email: d.driessen@sea.leidenuniv.nl

Fatima Jouhri
Email: f.jouhri@sea.leidenuniv.nl   

Last Modified: 11-04-2016