About the Elections

Time schedule 2017

This year, elections will be held for the student section of the University Council and for both sections of most of the Faculty Boards and the Student Council of the LUMC. Also, the members of the departmental councils of the Bestuursbureau, ISSC, SEA, UBL, UFB, ICLON, Vastgoed and ASCL will be elected.